SC Order 2013-17: “Authorization for the Laura and John Arnold Foundation Risk Assessment and Non-Financial Uniform Schedule of Bail Pilot Project for Ballard, Barren, Bath, Butler, Carlisle, Campbell, Jefferson, Johnson, Lawrence, Martin, Menifee, Metcalfe, Montgomery, Ohio & Rowan Counties”

Download (PDF, 222KB)

Please note: I reserve the right to delete comments that are inappropriate, offensive or off-topic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.